wedding videographer 1 Angle 2 Vue

Wedding videos are inexhaustible sources of inspiration for us. Each couple has a unique story to tell, to share. On your wedding day, we will be more than just wedding videographers, we will be by your side, discreetly, throughout this incredible day! Present to capture the heart of your story and the most intimate moments between you and your guests.

Live your day to the fullest,
we create your memories.

Lucile & Kylian

wedding movie our productions

Many universes inspire us, weddings, fashion, travel, here is a selection of our productions.

wedding video prestations

We offer 4 Wedding Video Packages that fit your time requirementsattendance and additional services.
A la carte services are also available.

Are you interested?

Video service from €2,500 including tax.

Contact us here or by email at1angle2vue@gmail.com

wedding videographer Who are we ?

Two videographers recording a video of a woman in an evening dress

A passionate couple

Lucile & Kylian, a complementary duo.
Together in life, like behind the camera.
Our passion for images was born from our travels. Immortalizing our adventures through video was obvious.

We love the idea of keeping an eternal memory of a unique moment. Every event, every celebration of our life deserves to be immortalized!

Vidéastes de mariage

The wedding film is a compendium of emotions that we like to capture and make you rediscover, because yes, this day passes at high speed and you will not be able to see everything! 

Being two wedding videographers to make your video is an asset, we are each with one of you during the preparations, we capture the ceremony, the fireworks or the ball from the point of view of each groom but also guests. Finally, it is above all a man and a woman, two looks and two personalities for a result that meets your expectations.

A videographer, camera in hand, smiles with her colleague in the mirror
A videographer showing his work to his client on his camera

Caring and curious

It is important for us to know your background and your history so that your film is faithful to your day. We therefore want to meet you before the D-Day.

We are based in Angers, in Maine-et-Loire, however, adventurers at heart, we will always be up for an expedition with you in France or abroad to follow your great adventure!

Questions answers

Making a wedding video is a great way to preserve the precious memories of one of the most beautiful days of your life. The video allows you to relive this romantic day through a summary of the highlights. You will be able to relive your emotions as well as those of your guests.

Unlike wedding photos, video helps you hear again the music played during your wedding ceremony, the voices and the giggles of those around you. It also offers you the possibility of re-listening to the wishes of your partner, as well as the speeches of your loved ones. The wedding video will also be a unique memory that you can pass on to future generations.

The price of a high definition wedding video varies from one professional to another. It differs according to several parameters such as the experience and expertise of the videographer chosen, the quality of the service (creativity, duration of the recording and the other options offered) and the equipment used. The price of the service from the preparations to the dance evening for a film between 5 and 7 minutes will cost you at least 2500 euros (price varies according to the number of hours on site and the choice of services).

To obtain a quality video, we advise you to provide for its production, approximately 10% of the total budget allocated to your wedding. Remember that, like photos, video is a unique memory of your union.

Choosing a good professional like 1 Angle 2 Vue guarantees you an excellent quality wedding film. It is therefore important to choose a videographer who has professional and high-end equipment. We also advise you to choose your videographer by feeling, faithful to your image and not on the basis of the prices offered. For this, you must observe the different achievements of the videographer, his style, his website and his various social networks. His work must please you, touch you and correspond to what you are looking for.

Check if the chosen videographer is published on recognized wedding blogs. This reassures you of his professionalism and good reputation. The videographer will be present throughout the wedding and will share intimate and emotional moments with you. It is therefore essential that you are comfortable with the professional and that there is a relationship of trust between you. Talking upstream with the videographer allows you to have good contact with him.

One of the biggest fears of brides and grooms is not being comfortable in front of the camera on the wedding day. Are you also worried about feeling uncomfortable in front of the lens on D-Day? Request our services. We make your video spontaneously.

Apart from the preparations during which we may ask you to pose, you will rarely be asked to pose on D-Day. We also advise you to do an engagement session before the wedding. It helps you get used to the camera and feel comfortable on the big day.

Before D-Day, we will have to meet physically or by video. This gives us the opportunity to plan the course of your wedding day together. On the wedding day, we are as discreet as possible. We know how to capture the most important moments and the most intense emotions without disturbing you to tell your story. Designate a reference person (wedding planner, witness, relative) who will be aware of all the details of the wedding.

Once the report is finished, we proceed to edit the video. Compared to the work of a professional photographer, the post-production time for an editor is at least 3 times longer. The videographer will, in fact, have to carry out several operations (logging, storytelling, pre-editing, choice of music, video editing, sound design, colorization and calibration) before obtaining the final wedding video. This is why 1 Angle 2 Vue sets a time limit of 1 to 3 months for its bride and groom to receive their wedding film.

At 1 Angle 2 Vue, we have chosen to work mainly as a duo. This allows us to film the best moments of your wedding day from multiple angles. The ceremony is one of the most intense moments of your day. That’s why we use three different cameras to capture the moment.

To obtain a unique video, we film with drones the place(s) of your wedding in order to contextualize the video and bring greatness to it. One of our tripod cameras films the entire ceremony. We can thus provide you, in addition to the wedding video, a complete film of the ceremony.

To choose your videographers, it is essential to find out about the services offered by these professionals and to visit their websites and social networks. It is also important to appreciate the videos they had to make, focusing on the quality of the images, the editing carried out and the final result.

Also check if what the videographers are offering is in line with the style of video you want to obtain. We also advise you to choose your cameramanby feeling. At 1 Angle 2 Vue, the videographers will be by your side throughout the wedding. Trust us everywhere in France and abroad with the destination wedding. Meet us and receive your video which faithfully traces the history of your couple and your marriage.

In addition to the wedding highlight video, the flagship product, 1 Angle 2 Vue offers additional services that enrich the offers and possibilities, here they are:

Long version wedding video

Lasting 15 to 20 minutes minimum, the long version of the wedding video allows you to relive the moments spent during your day for a longer time. A film type “wedding report” that we watch passionately with those around us.

Full video of the ceremony

1 Angle 2 Vue records for you with an additional camera the entire ceremony (secular, religious, …) in order to fully relive your celebration and not miss any moment shared with your loved ones.

Drone’s shots

Present in most of our services, drone shots allow you to contextualize a place and greatly energize the shots of your wedding video. 1 Angle 2 Vue, wedding videographers, give height to your video thanks to drone shots. Your memories will never have looked so good!

Additional cameraman

Depending on the course of your wedding day and the services you want, we can recommend additional cameramen to be sure to capture everything. For example, it is recommended to be at least 3 cameramen for ceremonies with many guests, in order to immortalize for example the arrival of the procession or even the bride with several cameras and drones.

A few words from our grooms

Thank you for your investment, your help and your professionalism! You were perfect, you did everything to make this day as we had dreamed and for that we thank you.

I&M

Lucile and Kylian, it was a real pleasure to have you by our side on this very important day for us! The result greatly exceeds our expectations, thank you again.

C&V

I had no particular expectations regarding the rendering of our wedding film and I must say that I am still moved by the result, thank you both for this memory, thank you for your kindness and your professionalism.

S&L

Contacted us

Finally, if you want to know more, write to us at the email address1angle2vue@gmail.com
or via our contact form. Then, we will be happy to meet you and discuss our passion for wedding videos.

For security verification, please enter any random two digit number. For example: 30

Our publications

Vidéaste mariage 1 angle 2 Vue

Les vidéos de mariage sont des sources d’inspiration inépuisables pour nous. Chaque couple a une histoire unique à raconter, à partager. Le jour de votre mariage, nous serons plus que de simples vidéastes de mariage, nous serons à vos côtés, discrètement, tout au long de cette incroyable journée ! Présents pour capturer le cœur de votre histoire et les moments les plus intimes entre vous et vos convives.

Vivez pleinement votre journée,
nous créons vos souvenirs.

Lucile & Kylian

Film de mariage nos réalisations

De nombreux univers nous inspirent, les mariages, la mode, les voyages, voici une sélection de nos réalisations.

Vidéo de mariage prestations

Nous proposons 4 Packages de vidéos de mariage qui s’adaptent à vos besoins en termes de temps de présence et de prestations annexes.
Des prestations à la carte sont également disponibles.

Vous êtes intéressés ?

Prestation vidéo à partir de 2500€ TTC.

Contactez-nous ici ou par mail à l’adresse mail 1angle2vue@gmail.com

Vidéaste mariage Qui sommes-nous ?

Deux vidéastes qui enregistre une vidéo d'une femme en robe de soirée

Un couple passionné​

Lucile & Kylian, un duo complémentaire.
Ensemble dans la vie, comme derrière la caméra.
Notre passion pour les images est née de nos voyages. Immortaliser nos aventures à travers la vidéo était une évidence.

Nous aimons l’idée de garder un éternel souvenir d’un moment unique. Chaque événement, chaque fête de notre vie méritent d’être immortalisés !

Vidéastes de mariage

Le film de mariage est un condensé d’émotions que nous aimons capter et vous faire redécouvrir, car oui, cette journée passe à vitesse grand V et vous ne pourrez pas tout voir ! 

Être deux vidéastes de mariage pour réaliser votre vidéo est un atout, nous sommes chacun avec l’un de vous au moment des préparatifs, nous captons la cérémonie, le feu d’artifice ou encore le bal du point de vue de chaque marié mais aussi des invités. Enfin, c’est surtout un homme et une femme, deux regards et deux personnalités pour un rendu à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Une vidéaste, caméra à la main, sourire au lèvre avec son collègue dans le miroir
Un vidéaste qui montre son travail à sa cliente sur sa caméra

Attentionnés et curieux​

Il est important pour nous de connaître votre parcours et votre histoire afin que votre film soit fidèle à votre journée. Nous tenons donc à vous rencontrer avant le jour J.

Nous sommes basés à Angers, dans le Maine-et-Loire, toutefois, aventuriers dans l’âme, nous serons toujours partants pour une expédition avec vous en France ou à l’étranger afin de suivre votre belle aventure !

Questions réponses

Faire une vidéo de mariage est une belle manière de conserver les précieux souvenirs de l’un des plus beaux jours de sa vie. La vidéo vous permet de revivre cette journée romantique à travers un condensé des moments forts. Vous pourrez revivre vos émotions ainsi que celles de vos invités.

Contrairement aux photos de mariage, la vidéo vous aide à entendre à nouveau la musique jouée lors de votre cérémonie de mariage, les voix et les fous rires de votre entourage. Elle vous offre également la possibilité de réécouter les vœux de votre partenaire, ainsi que les discours de vos proches. La vidéo de mariage sera également un souvenir unique que vous pourrez transmettre aux générations futures.

Le prix d’une vidéo de mariage haute définition varie d’un professionnel à l’autre. Il diffère selon plusieurs paramètres tels que l’expérience et l’expertise du vidéaste choisi, la qualité de la prestation (créativité, durée de l’enregistrement et les autres options proposées) et le matériel utilisé. Le prix de la prestation des préparatifs jusqu’à la soirée dansante pour un film entre 5 et 7 minutes vous coûtera au minimum 2500 euros (prix variable selon le nombre d’heures sur place et sur le choix des prestations).

Pour obtenir une vidéo de qualité, nous vous conseillons de prévoir pour sa réalisation, environ 10 % du budget total alloué à votre mariage. N’oubliez pas que, tout comme les photos, la vidéo est un souvenir unique de votre union.

Le choix d’un bon professionnel comme 1 Angle 2 Vue vous garantit un film de mariage d’excellente qualité. Il est, pour cela, important de porter votre choix sur un vidéaste qui possède du matériel professionnel et haut de gamme. Nous vous conseillons également de choisir votre vidéaste au feeling,  fidèle à votre image et non sur la base des prix proposés. Vous devez pour cela, observer les différentes réalisations du vidéaste, son style, son site internet et ses différents réseaux sociaux. Son travail doit vous plaire, vous toucher et correspondre à ce que vous recherchez.

Vérifiez si le vidéaste choisi est publié sur des blogs de mariage reconnus. Cela vous rassure quant à son professionnalisme et à sa bonne renommée. Le vidéaste sera présent tout au long du mariage et partagera avec vous des moments intimes et forts en émotion. Il est donc primordial que vous soyez à l’aise avec le professionnel et qu’il y ait une relation de confiance entre vous. Échanger en amont avec le vidéaste vous permet d’avoir un bon contact avec lui.

L’une des plus grosses craintes des futurs mariés est de ne pas être à l’aise devant l’objectif le jour du mariage. Vous craignez vous aussi de ressentir une gêne devant l’objectif le jour J ? Sollicitez nos services. Nous réalisons votre vidéo de manière spontanée.

En dehors des préparatifs durant lesquelles il peut arriver que nous vous demandions de prendre la pose, vous serez rarement amené à poser le jour J. Nous vous conseillons également defaire une séance engagement avant le mariage. Cela vous aide à vous habituer à la caméra et à vous sentir à votre aise le jour J.

Avant le jour J, nous aurons à effectuer des rencontres physiques ou par visio. Cela nous offre la possibilité de planifier ensemble le déroulement de votre journée de mariage. Le jour du mariage, nous nous faisons les plus discrets possible. Nous savons comment capter les instants les plus importants et les émotions les plus intenses sans vous perturber pour raconter votre histoire. Désignez une personne référente (wedding planner, témoin, proche) qui sera au fait de tous les détails du mariage.

Une fois le reportage terminé, nous procédons au montage de la vidéo. En comparaison au travail d’un photographe professionnel, le temps de post-production pour un monteur est au moins 3 fois plus long. Le vidéaste devra, en réalité, effectuer plusieurs opérations (dérushage, storytelling, pré-montage, choix des musiques, montage vidéo, habillage sonore, colorisation et étalonnage) avant d’obtenir la vidéo de mariage finale. C’est pourquoi 1 Angle 2 Vue fixe, à ses mariés, un délai de 1 à 3 mois pour la réception de leur film de mariage.

Chez 1 Angle 2 Vue, nous avons fait le choix de travailler principalement en duo. Cela nous permet de filmer les meilleurs moments de votre journée de mariage sous plusieurs angles de vue. La cérémonie est l’un des moments les plus intenses de votre journée. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons trois différentes caméras pour capturer l’instant.

Pour obtenir une vidéo unique, nous filmons avec des drones le(s) lieu(x) de votre mariage dans le but de contextualiser la vidéo et d’y amener de la grandeur. L’une de nos caméras sur trépied filme l’intégralité de la cérémonie. Nous pouvons ainsi vous fournir, en plus de la vidéo de mariage, un film complet de la cérémonie.

Pour faire le choix de vos vidéastes, il est primordial de prendre connaissance des services qu’offrent ces professionnels et de visiter leur site internet et leurs réseaux sociaux. Il est également important d’apprécier les vidéos qu’ils ont eu à réaliser en vous attardant sur la qualité des images, le montage effectué et le résultat final.

Vérifiez aussi si ce que proposent les vidéastes est en accord avec le style de vidéo que vous souhaitez obtenir. Nous vous conseillons également de choisir votre cameraman au feeling. Chez 1 Angle 2 Vue, les vidéastes seront à vos côtés durant tout le mariage. Faites-nous confiance partout en France et à l’étranger avec le mariage de destination, ou « destination wedding » en anglais « . Rencontrez-nous et recevez votre vidéo qui retrace fidèlement l’histoire de votre couple et de votre mariage.

En plus de la vidéo highlight mariage, le produit phare, 1 Angle 2 Vue propose des prestations complémentaires qui viennent enrichir les offres et les possibilités, les voici :

Vidéo de mariage en version longue

D’une durée de 15 à 20 minutes minimum, la vidéo de mariage en version longue permet de revivre plus longuement les moments passés lors de votre journée. Un film type « reportage de mariage » que l’on regarde passionnément avec son entourage.

Vidéo intégrale de la cérémonie

1 Angle 2 Vue enregistre pour vous avec une caméra supplémentaire l’intégralité de la cérémonie (laïque, religieuse, …) afin de revivre pleinement votre célébration et ne rater aucun moment partagé avec vos proches.

Plans de drone

Présente dans la plupart de nos prestations, les plans de drones permettent de contextualiser un lieu et dynamise grandement les plans de votre vidéo de mariage. 1 Angle 2 Vue, vidéastes mariage, donnent de la hauteur à votre vidéo grâce aux prises de vues par drone. Vos souvenirs n’auront jamais été aussi beaux !         

Cadreur supplémentaire

Selon le déroulement de votre journée de mariage et des prestations que vous souhaitez, nous pouvons vous recommander des cadreurs supplémentaires pour être certains de tout immortaliser. Par exemple, il est recommandé d’être au minimum 3 cadreurs pour les cérémonies avec de nombreux invités, afin d’immortaliser par exemple l’arrivée du cortège ou encore de la mariée avec plusieurs caméras et drones.

Quelques mots de nos mariés

Merci pour votre investissement, votre aide et votre professionnalisme ! Vous avez été parfaits, vous avez tout fait pour que ce jour soit comme nous l’avions rêvé et pour cela nous vous remercions.

I&M

Lucile et Kylian, c’était un réel plaisir de vous avoir à nos côtés en cette journée si importante pour nous ! Le résultat dépasse largement nos attentes, merci encore.

C&V

Je n’avais pas d’attente particulière quant au rendu de notre film de mariage et je dois dire que je suis encore émue par le résultat, merci à vous deux pour ce souvenir, merci pour votre gentillesse et votre professionnalisme.

S&L

Nous contacter

Enfin, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, écrivez-nous à l’adresse mail 1angle2vue@gmail.com
ou via notre formulaire de contact. Ensuite, nous serons heureux de vous rencontrer et d’échanger sur notre passion des vidéos de mariage.

Pour une vérification de sécurité, veuillez saisir un numéro aléatoire à deux chiffres. Par exemple : 40

Nos publications

Nos partenaires